Contact


Show the centre of Kraków on a larger map

 

E-mail
biuro.kwestora@uj.edu.pl
Address
ul. Gołębia 24
31-007 Kraków
Phone
Fax
(12) 663 10 96, 663 10 42
(12)

authorities

Bursar
Ms Teresa Kapcia
Deputy Bursar for Finances
Ms Dorota Król
Deputy Bursar for Accounting
Ms Krystyna Cabała-Kotlarz
Analysis and Reporting Manager
Ms Bogumiła Brach
Deputy Bursar for Structural Funds and International Programs
Mr Marek Sokół
Deputy Bursar for Collegium Medicum
Ms Dorota Kłyś

Contact details

Bursar's Office

Gołębia street 24, room 26, 31-007 Kraków
biuro.kwestora@uj.edu.pl
(12) 663 10 42
(12) 663 10 96

Bursar's Assistant: Ms Bożena Wojdyła
bozena.wojdyla@uj.edu.pl
(12) 663 10 42

Bursar's Assistant: Ms Anna Wyrwa
anna.wyrwa@uj.edu.pl
(12) 663 10 96

Manager of procedures optimization: Ms Eliza Haniszewska
Gołębia street 24, room 14
31-007 Kraków
(12) 663 10 78
eliza.haniszewska@uj.edu.pl

 

 

Deputy Bursar for Finances

Ms Dorota Król
krol@adm.uj.edu.pl
Gołębia street 24, room 14
tel. (12) 663 15 09

Offices subordinate to Deputy Bursar for Finances:

Department of Finances

Manager: Ms Agata Gąsiorek

agata.gasiorek@uj.edu.pl
Gołębia street 24, room 45
tel. (12) 663 11 93
(12) 663 11 26
(12) 663 11 53
(12) 663 11 31
(12) 663 11 90

Verification and Financial Control Unit

Manager: Ms Agnieszka Lasek-Janowska
agnieszka.lasek-janowska@uj.edu.pl

Gołębia street 24, room 8
tel. (12) 663 11 78
(12) 663 11 68
(12) 663 11 91
(12) 663 14 62
(12) 663 11 53

 

Deputy Bursar for Accounting

Ms Krystyna Cabała-Kotlarz
krystyna.cabala-kotlarz@uj.edu.pl
Gołębia street 24, room 14
tel. (12) 663 10 02

 


Offices subordinate to Deputy Bursar for Accounting:

Department of Property Records

Manager: Jolanta Michta
michta@adm.uj.edu.pl

Straszewskiego street 27, room 223, 226
tel. (12) 663 32 04
(12) 663 32 05
(12) 663 32 07

Department of Accounting

Manager: Katarzyna Goraj
katarzyna.goraj@uj.edu.pl

Gołębia street 24, room 49, 50, 51
tel. (12) 663 11 73
(12) 663 11 74
(12) 663 11 54
(12) 663 11 55
(12) 663 11 83

Department of Domestic Projects Financial Management

Manager: mgr Monika Sokołowska
monika.sokolowska@uj.edu.pl

Gołębia street 24, room 46, 47, 48
tel. (12) 663 14 07
(12) 663 15 61
(12) 663 15 73
(12) 663 11 75
(12) 663 11 81

 

 

Analysis and Reporting Manager

Bogumiła Brach
brach@adm.uj.edu.pl
Gołębia street 24, room 8
tel. (12) 663 14 53

 

Deputy Bursar for Structural Funds and International Programs

Mr Marek Sokół
marek.sokol@uj.edu.pl
Czapskich street 4, room 102
tel. (12) 663 15 99

Offices subordinate to Deputy Bursar for Structural Funds and International Programs:

Department of Structural Projects Financial Management

Manager: mgr Elżbieta Ćwiklińska
elzbieta.cwiklinska@uj.edu.pl

Czapskich street 4, room 132, 134, 135, 136
tel.(12)663 10 22
(12) 663 10 16
(12) 663 15 98
(12) 663 10 27
(12) 633 10 19
(12) 633 10 23
(12) 633 10 97
(12) 633 10 20
(12) 633 10 21

 

Department of Foreign Projects Financial Management

Manager: Jadwiga Karwala
jadwiga.karwala@uj.edu.pl

Czapskich street 4, room 116
tel. (12) 663 11 99
(12) 663 11 29
(12) 663 38 29
 

 

Deputy Bursar for Collegium Medicum

Ms Dorota Kłyś
kwestor@cm-uj.krakow.pl
Św. Anny street 12
(12) 422 84 94

 

Department of Budget, Control and Analysis

Manager: Ms Magdalena Weideman
magdalena.weideman@uj.edu.pl

Gołębia street 24, room 6
tel. (12) 663 15 08
 

 

Tax Unit


Manager: Mr Janusz Piotrowski
janusz.piotrowski@uj.edu.pl

Gołębia street 24, room 7
tel. (12) 663 12 05