Department of Domestic Projects Financial Management

The Department's responsibility is  keeping the books and balancing domestic research projects financed by

  • statutory activities
  • grants awarded by the Ministry of Science and Higher Education, NCN, NCBR
  • fellowships and subsidies granted by the Foundation for Polish Science
  • other domestic sources

Officers

Manager
Ms Monika Sokołowska

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 48
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 10 26
E-mail monika.sokolowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Deputy Manager
Ms Barbara Gaik

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 46
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 14 07
E-mail gaik@adm.uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Deputy Manager, balancing domestic grants

 

Deputy Manager
Ms Jolanta Jachowicz

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 10 28
E-mail jachowicz@adm.uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Deputy Manager, balancing domestic grants

 

Ms Barbara Boratyn

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 15 61
E-mail barbara.boratyn@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Balancing domestic grants

 

Ms Małgorzata Cieślak

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 46
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 10 47
E-mail malgorzata.cieslak@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Keeping the books

 

Ms Jolanta Rola

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 46
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 15 73
E-mail jolanta.rola@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Keeping the books, document archiving

 

Ms Aneta Szych

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 46
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 11 81
E-mail szych@adm.uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Keeping the books

 

Ms Agnieszka Sadko

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 10 25
E-mail agnieszka.sadko@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Balancing domestic grants

 

Ms Ewa Szajdek

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 11 75
E-mail ewa.szajdek@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Keeping the books, balancing statutury and individual grants (DS, DSC, SPUB)

 

Ms Małgorzata Magdziarz

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 11 75
E-mail malgorzata.magdziarz@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Balancing DS, DSC, SPUB, SOL; keeping the books

 

Ms Katarzyna Sieja

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 11 75
E-mail katarzyna.sieja@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Balancing statutiry and individual grants (DS, DSC, SPUB); keeping the books

Ms Elżbieta Wójtowicz

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 46
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 15 73
E-mail wojtowicz@adm.uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Keeping the books

 

Ms Marlena Nawara

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 10 25
E-mail marlena.nawara@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Balancing domestic grants

 

Ms Katarzyna Radoń

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 10 45
E-mail katarzyna.radon@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Balancing domestic grants

 


 

Ms Katarzyna Klimek

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 46
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 10 25
E-mail k.kieronska@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Balancing domestic grants

 

Ms Beata Krzyżek

Address
Gołębia street 24 room 47
31-007 Kraków
Tel. (12) 663 10 45
E-mail beata.krzyzek@uj.edu.pl

Responsibilities
Balancing domestic grants

 

mgr Agata Kruczek

Adres
ul. Gołębia 24 pok. nr 47
31-007 Kraków
Telefon (12) 663 10 54
E-mail agata.kruczek@uj.edu.pl

Zakres obowiązków
Rozliczanie grantów krajowych

 

lic. Małgorzata Jakubas

Adres
ul. Gołębia 24 pok. nr 46
31-007 Kraków
Telefon (12) 663 10 58
E-mail malgorzata.jakubas@uj.edu.pl

Zakres obowiązków
Księgowanie

 

mgr Joanna Boroń

Adres
ul. Gołębia 24 pok. nr 46
31-007 Kraków
Telefon (12) 663 10 47
E-mail j.boron@uj.edu.pl

Zakres obowiązków
Księgowanie

 

mgr Joanna Boroń

Adres
ul. Gołębia 24 pok. nr 46
31-007 Kraków
Telefon (12) 663 10 47
E-mail j.boron@uj.edu.pl

Zakres obowiązków
Księgowanie

 

mgr Barbara Leks-Wojtaszkiewicz

Adres
ul. Gołębia 24 pok. nr 46
31-007 Kraków
Telefon (12) 663 10 59
E-mail barbara.leks-wojtaszkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

Zakres obowiązków
Księgowanie